Picture16.jpgPicture31.jpgPicture10.jpgPicture8.jpgPicture21.jpgPicture26.jpgPicture12.jpgPicture30.pngPicture22.jpgPicture19.jpgPicture32.pngPicture7.jpgPicture24.jpgPicture23.jpgPicture14.jpgPicture17.jpgPicture15.jpgPicture5.jpgPicture20.jpgPicture6.jpgPicture9.jpgPicture25.jpgPicture13.jpgPicture3.jpgPicture18.jpgPicture27.jpgPicture11.jpgPicture 1.jpgPicture29.jpg
Weekly View
Mon. 15 Apr, 2019 - Sun. 21 Apr, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday IOM sailing (Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Each Thursday, PRSC sail at Jackadder Lake from 2.00pm till about 4.30pm - later if we are having lots of fun. Normally we sail IOMs on Thursday.

The third Thursday of the month is dedicated to Handicap racing.

Thursday sailing is more relaxed than Saturday events, but we like to sail to the rules. After sailing, most of the guys bring a drink and we stay for a little while for a bit of friendly banter. It's usually a beer in summer and the port or red wine comes out in winter.

Friday, April 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, April 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 

Search Calendar

Joomla templates by a4joomla