Picture23.jpgPicture31.jpgPicture5.jpgPicture16.jpgPicture27.jpgPicture21.jpgPicture12.jpgPicture 1.jpgPicture6.jpgPicture10.jpgPicture11.jpgPicture32.pngPicture15.jpgPicture29.jpgPicture25.jpgPicture14.jpgPicture8.jpgPicture30.pngPicture26.jpgPicture20.jpgPicture9.jpgPicture22.jpgPicture3.jpgPicture7.jpgPicture18.jpgPicture13.jpgPicture17.jpgPicture19.jpgPicture24.jpg
Weekly View
Mon. 28 May, 2018 - Sun. 3 Jun, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Thursday IOM sailing (Thu. 31 May, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Each Thursday, PRSC sail at Jackadder Lake from 2.00pm till about 4.30pm - later if we are having lots of fun. Normally we sail IOMs on Thursday.

The third Thursday of the month is dedicated to Handicap racing.

Thursday sailing is more relaxed than Saturday events, but we like to sail to the rules. After sailing, most of the guys bring a drink and we stay for a little while for a bit of friendly banter. It's usually a beer in summer and the port or red wine comes out in winter.

Friday, June 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, June 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 

Search Calendar

Joomla templates by a4joomla