Picture26.jpgPicture23.jpgPicture16.jpgPicture24.jpgPicture22.jpgPicture8.jpgPicture18.jpgPicture19.jpgPicture5.jpgPicture20.jpgPicture27.jpgPicture7.jpgPicture3.jpgPicture 1.jpgPicture10.jpgPicture30.pngPicture6.jpgPicture29.jpgPicture14.jpgPicture17.jpgPicture13.jpgPicture11.jpgPicture21.jpgPicture32.pngPicture31.jpgPicture25.jpgPicture12.jpgPicture9.jpgPicture15.jpg
Weekly View
Mon. 12 Jun, 2017 - Sun. 18 Jun, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Men's Shed - Wednesday Gentlemen (Wed. 14 Jun, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Wednesday - and a group of gentlemen meet at Jackadder Lake to shoot the breeze, discuss the issues of the world, hang out and generally enjoy themselves - oh, and they have a sail as well.

Meet at 11.00am, bring some lunch and sail through till about 3.00pm

The rules are pretty simple - if you get too far ahead, you can wait for the others, and if you fall behind, just miss out a buoy and catch up a bit.

It's all pretty relaxed and the idea is to have fun. Everyone will help you out with advice and assistance, so give it a go.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday IOM sailing (Thu. 15 Jun, 2017 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Each Thursday, PRSC sail at Jackadder Lake from 2.00pm till about 4.30pm - later if we are having lots of fun. Normally we sail IOMs on Thursday.

The third Thursday of the month is dedicated to Handicap racing.

Thursday sailing is more relaxed than Saturday events, but we like to sail to the rules. After sailing, most of the guys bring a drink and we stay for a little while for a bit of friendly banter. It's usually a beer in summer and the port or red wine comes out in winter.

Friday, June 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

10R Club Championship Heat 4 (Sat. 17 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

The 4th heat of the Ten Rater Club Championships will be held today. The venue will be decided shortly and advised by email.

IOMs will also sail at Jackadder Lake.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 

Search Calendar

Joomla templates by a4joomla